Contact Us

Name *
Name

131 East Church Street
Monroe, Georgia  30655

Post Office Box 611
Monroe, Georgia 30655

Office:  (678) 635-7759 Fax:  (770) 207-1409

Angela Green Yarman, Executive Director, ayarman@ssawalton.org
Lisa Humphries, Administrative Assistant, info@ssawalton.org

 
 
20431693_1771703732841513_7832380942368179623_n.jpg
 

Site Coordinators


Andrea Mitchell

amitchell@ssawalton.org

Loganville High School

Milisa Wise

mwise@ssawalton.org

Walnut Grove High School

Ivy Corder

icorder@ssawalton.org

Monroe Area High School

Heather Wills

hwills@ssawalton.org

Loganville Middle School

Regina Bacon

rbacon@ssawalton.org

Youth Middle School

Kelli Melton

kmelton@ssawalton.org

Carver Middle School

Debra Rakestraw

drakestraw@ssawalton.org

Social Circle Elementary

Joslyn Holton

jholton@ssawalton.org

Social Circle Middle & High School

Tina Titshaw

ttitshaw@ssawalton.org

Harmony, Monroe, & Walker Park Elementary